Events Calendar

September,
2017
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 September 2017 2 Saturday, 2 September 2017
3 Sunday, 3 September 2017 4 Monday, 4 September 2017 5 Tuesday, 5 September 2017 6 Wednesday, 6 September 2017 7 Thursday, 7 September 2017 8 Friday, 8 September 2017 9 Saturday, 9 September 2017
10 Sunday, 10 September 2017 11 Monday, 11 September 2017 12 Tuesday, 12 September 2017 13 Wednesday, 13 September 2017 14 Thursday, 14 September 2017 15 Friday, 15 September 2017 16 Saturday, 16 September 2017
17 Sunday, 17 September 2017 18 Monday, 18 September 2017 19 Tuesday, 19 September 2017 20 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 21 Thursday, 21 September 2017 22 Friday, 22 September 2017 23 Saturday, 23 September 2017
24 Sunday, 24 September 2017 25 Monday, 25 September 2017 26 Tuesday, 26 September 2017 27 Wednesday, 27 September 2017 28 Thursday, 28 September 2017 29 Friday, 29 September 2017 30 Saturday, 30 September 2017

Better known as Little House on the Prairie.

Mystery runs. "It's a mystery to everyone!"

Social events and non-Hoofers runs.

The race for the sock trophy.

No hills on this course. Nope. None.

The hills are aliiiive with the soound of muuuusiiic.

The Hoofers join forces with the Hills Joggers.

Can an oval be masonic?

The Handicap... in reverse.

Introduced for 2018, this course is named after the Scotland-inspired streets it traverses.

Show events from all categories


About the Hoofers

Hills Happy Hoofers Running Group is a recreational running group in the Hills District of Sydney that started over 30 years ago. We run every Saturday morning at 7:00 a.m. Runners of all levels are welcome to come along. We also have a group of people who take a walk and a chat at the same time.

Join Us

Contact the Hoofers via email. Or just come along to our next run. If you decide you want to run on a regular basis, you may want to join our Facebook group.