Events Calendar

May,
2019
23 May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 1 Wednesday, 1 May 2019 2 Thursday, 2 May 2019 3 Friday, 3 May 2019 4 Saturday, 4 May 2019
5 Sunday, 5 May 2019 6 Monday, 6 May 2019 7 Tuesday, 7 May 2019 8 Wednesday, 8 May 2019 9 Thursday, 9 May 2019 10 Friday, 10 May 2019 11 Saturday, 11 May 2019
12 Sunday, 12 May 2019 13 Monday, 13 May 2019 14 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 15 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 16 Thursday, 16 May 2019 17 Friday, 17 May 2019 18 Saturday, 18 May 2019
19 Sunday, 19 May 2019 20 Monday, 20 May 2019 21 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 22 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 23 Thursday, 23 May 2019 24 Friday, 24 May 2019 25 Saturday, 25 May 2019
26 Sunday, 26 May 2019 27 Monday, 27 May 2019 28 Tuesday, 28 May 2019 29 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 30 Thursday, 30 May 2019 31 Friday, 31 May 2019 1

Better known as Little House on the Prairie.

Mystery runs. "It's a mystery to everyone!"

Social events and non-Hoofers runs.

The race for the sock trophy.

No hills on this course. Nope. None.

The hills are aliiiive with the soound of muuuusiiic.

The Hoofers join forces with the Hills Joggers.

Can an oval be masonic?

The Handicap... in reverse.

Introduced for 2018, this course is named after the Scotland-inspired streets it traverses.

Show events from all categories


About the Hoofers

Hills Happy Hoofers Running Group is a recreational running group in the Hills District of Sydney that started over 30 years ago. We run every Saturday morning at 7:00 a.m. Runners of all levels are welcome to come along. We also have a group of people who take a walk and a chat at the same time.

Join Us

Contact the Hoofers via email. Or just come along to our next run. If you decide you want to run on a regular basis, you may want to join our Facebook group.