Events Calendar

August,
2019
23 August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019

Better known as Little House on the Prairie.

Mystery runs. "It's a mystery to everyone!"

Social events and non-Hoofers runs.

The race for the sock trophy.

No hills on this course. Nope. None.

The hills are aliiiive with the soound of muuuusiiic.

The Hoofers join forces with the Hills Joggers.

Can an oval be masonic?

The Handicap... in reverse.

Introduced for 2018, this course is named after the Scotland-inspired streets it traverses.

Show events from all categories


About the Hoofers

Hills Happy Hoofers Running Group is a recreational running group in the Hills District of Sydney that started over 30 years ago. We run every Saturday morning at 7:00 a.m. Runners of all levels are welcome to come along. We also have a group of people who take a walk and a chat at the same time.

Join Us

Contact the Hoofers via email. Or just come along to our next run. If you decide you want to run on a regular basis, you may want to join our Facebook group.